Internet Explorer 8 Warnung Anscheinend verwenden Sie einen älteren Internet Explorer. Leider unterstützen wir, genau wie Microsoft, diesen Browser nicht mehr. Sie werden also Fehlermeldungen und ein inkonsistentes Design erleben.
Bitte haben Sie Verständnis und entschuldigen Sie die Unannehmlichkeiten.
Logo HTGF

Events

Pitch Feedback Session

02.08.2019
This is your chance to get early feedback on what is already great and where you can improve your 5 minutes pitch. You can ask us all the questions you might have, such as … – Which information is the most relevant for an investor? – What is a good way to show your information? – How can you improve More …

3rd Hessian Innovation Congress

30.10.2019
Our network partner Hessen Trade & Invest invites you to the 3rd Hessian Innovation Congress under the slogan “Future dances to a different tune”. The congress, with emphasis on the Hessian innovation culture, serves for the exchange between developers of technology and innovations and application-oriented enterprises. With different formats, like the Poetry Slam, the Speakers Corner or the Coaching Café More …

Munich Investment Forum 2019

05.11.2019
When Fraunhofer Venture joins forces with UnternehmerTUM, LMU Entrepreneurship Center and Strascheg Center for Entrepreneurship to report on their most promising start-ups, there is an exciting and quite large selection of the latest high-tech innovations on the table. After a certainly entertaining keynote, it’s all about start-up pitches and networking for 4 hours. All investors present will also receive a More …

DxPx- Diagnostic Partnering Conference

18.11.2019
The International Diagnostics Partnering Conference “DxPx Conference” will adapt the well-established pharma partnering concept to fit the specific needs of the diagnostics (Dx) industry. On November 18th, 2019, parallel to the first day of MEDICA, the world forum for medicine, DxPx brings together three main groups that drive the diagnostic sector – startup entrepreneurs, established industry executives and financiers – More …

ThEX Award 2019

21.11.2019
The “Thüringer Gründerpreis” becomes the “ThEx Award”. Thuringian entrepreneurs with their start-up projects and business successors can now apply for the newly designed and thematically broader prize. The innovations include other prize categories and a more transparent application procedure. As in the past, the ThEx Award will continue to reward outstanding business ideas, successful young companies and successful company successors. More …

High-Tech Partnering Conference 2020

28.01.2020
Thank you so much for an amazing HTPC19 with 350 industry representatives from Germany and abroad as well as 100 participants of our very own HTGF portfolio companies! We are looking back on a conference filled with intense workshop rounds, over 750 1:1 meetings and an all-round very successful networking event! Make sure to save the date already for next More …

Family Day 2020

26.05.2020
Dear HTGF Family Members, thank you so much for an amazing FD19 with more than 1100 participants from Germany and abroad, including the managers of our entire startup portfolio of nearly 300 companies as well as members of the international venture capital ecosystem! We are looking back on two days filled with exciting keynotes, pitches, over 2300 1:1 meetings and More …

Internet Explorer 8 Warnung Anscheinend verwenden Sie einen älteren Internet Explorer. Leider unterstützen wir, genau wie Microsoft, diesen Browser nicht mehr. Sie werden also Fehlermeldungen und ein inkonsistentes Design erleben.
Bitte haben Sie Verständnis und entschuldigen Sie die Unannehmlichkeiten.
Logo HTGF

Events

Sommerfest von MTZ und BayStartUp

17.07.2019
Mehr Informationen gibt es hier

Pitch Feedback Session

02.08.2019
Dies ist deine Chance, frühes Feedback zu deinem Unternehmens-Pitch zu erhalten. Wir zeigen dir was wir bereits großartig finden und wo wir noch Raum für Optimierung deines 5-Minuten-Pitch sehen. Du kannst uns alle Fragen stellen, die dich zum Thema Venture Capital interessieren… …Welche Informationen sind für einen Investor am relevantesten? …Was ist eine gute Möglichkeit, dein Idee in Szene zu Mehr …

3. Hessischer Innovationskongress 2019

30.10.2019
Unser Netzwerkpartner Hessen Trade & Invest lädt unter dem Motto „Zukunft denkt anders” zum 3. Hessischen Innovationskongress ein. Der Kongress, mit Schwerpunkt auf der hessischen Innovationskultur, dient zum Austausch zwischen Entwicklern von Technologie und Innovationen und anwendungsorientierten Unternehmen. Mit verschiedenen Formaten, wie dem Poetry Slam, dem Speakers Corner oder dem Coaching Café bietet der Kongress ein breites Rahmenprogramm zum Netzwerken Mehr …

Munich Investment Forum 2019

05.11.2019
Wenn sich Fraunhofer Venture mit der UnternehmerTUM, dem LMU Entrepreneurship Center und dem Strascheg Center for Entrepreneurship zusammensetzten, um über Ihre vielversprechendsten Start-ups zu berichten, dann kommt da eine spannende und ziemlich große Auswahl der neusten Hightech-Innovationen auf den Tisch. Nach einer sicherlich unterhaltsamen Keynote geht es 4 Stunden lang nur noch um Start-up Pitches und Networking. Alle anwesenden Investoren Mehr …

DxPx – Diagnostics Partnering Conference

18.11.2019
Die International Diagnostics Partnering Conference “DxPx Conference” wird das etablierte Pharma-Partnering-Konzept an die spezifischen Bedürfnisse der Diagnostikindustrie (Dx) anpassen. Am 18. November 2019, parallel zum ersten Tag der MEDICA, dem Weltforum für Medizin, versammelt DxPx drei Hauptgruppen, die die Diagnostikbranche antreiben – Startup-Unternehmer, etablierte Industriemanager und Finanziers -, um Geschäftsbeziehungen zu fördern und Wissen auszutauschen. Zu den Tickets  

ThEX Award 2019

21.11.2019
Aus dem „Thüringer Gründerpreis“ wird der „ThEx Award“. Thüringer Unternehmerinnen und Unternehmer können sich mit ihren Gründungsprojekten und Unternehmensnachfolgen ab sofort um den neu gestalteten und thematisch breiter aufgestellten Preis bewerben. Zu den Neuerungen gehören andere Preiskategorien und ein transparenteres Bewerbungsverfahren. Wie bisher werden beim ThEx Award aber auch künftig herausragende Geschäftsideen, erfolgreiche Jungunternehmen und gelungene Unternehmensnachfolgen prämiert. Der Preis Mehr …

High-Tech Partnering Conference 2020

28.01.2020

Family Day 2020

26.05.2020
Dear HTGF Family Members, thank you so much for an amazing FD19 with more than 1100 participants from Germany and abroad, including the managers of our entire startup portfolio of nearly 300 companies as well as members of the international venture capital ecosystem! We are looking back on two days filled with exciting keynotes, pitches, over 2300 1:1 meetings and Mehr …